WAIT!
You are about to leave our Partner site. Please complete your order now!
CONTINUE
YES! COMPLETE MY ORDER

Wandmaker

Wandmaker

FormatBooks | Individual Titles | Hardcover Book
$9.74
LIST PRICE: $12.99
YOU SAVE $3.25 (25.02%)

Key Features

Description

Magic is real - and it runs in the family in this charming fantasy adventure about a boy who must balance his magical education with the demands of big-brotherhood, perfect for fans of Jenny Nimmo and Angie Sage.
Henry Leach the Eighth doesn't know it yet, but he's descended from a long line of wandmakers. That means he has inherited mysterious powers, a trunk full of strange artifacts, and a whole host of problems. His biggest problem at the moment, however, is his little sister, Brianna. She's always had a special talent for getting in his way. And she takes troublemaking to new heights when she's caught in the crossfire of Henry's first major spell!.
Heartfelt, funny, and imaginative, Wandmaker is sure to leave young readers spellbound.

Product Details

  • Item #: NTS586174
  • ISBN13: 9780545861748
  • Format: Hardcover Book
  • Pages: 336
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Genre:
    Adventure,
    Fantasy
  • Grades: 2 - 7
  • Lexile® Measure: 790L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level W
  • DRA Level: 60
  • ACR Level: 5.7

Wandmaker

Hardcover Book

9.74

What can we help you find?