You are about to leave our Partner site. Please complete your order now!

C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia Grades 4-6

7 Books

C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia Grades 4-6

7 Books

FormatBooks | Collections and Libraries | Paperback Book Collection
LIST PRICE: $56.65
YOU SAVE $17.15 (30.27%)

Key Features


The well-loved and renowned series from C.S. Lewis presents tales of good and evil, faith and hope, for a new generation of readers to treasure as their own.

See below for complete list of titles. Appropriate titles of equal value may be substituted if any of the listed titles are unavailable at shipping time.

Title list:
• The Magician's Nephew
• The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
• The Horse and His Boy
• Prince Caspian
• The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
• The Silver Chair
• The Last Battle

Product Details

  • Item #: NTS65058
  • ISBN13: 9780590650588
  • Format: Paperback Book Collection
  • Genre:
  • Grades: 4 - 6
  • Lexile® Measure: 790L - 970L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level T - W
  • DRA Level: 40 - 50
  • ACR Level: 5.4 - 5.9
  • Funding Type:
    Title I, Part A,
    Title IV, Part B, 21st CCLC,

C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia Grades 4-6

Paperback Book Collection


What can we help you find?