The Nightsilver Promise

The Nightsilver Promise

FormatBooks | Individual Titles | Hardcover Book
$14.39
LIST PRICE: $17.99
YOU SAVE $3.6 (20%)

Your order will ship on or around the 2022-02-01 release date

Key Features

Description

London, the Empire of Albion. The Great Dragons of old are long-gone. Now the world is governed by the science of Celestial Physicists, and everyone’s life is foretold by the track on their wrist.


When thirteen-year-old Paisley discovers from her track that she is destined to die, the race is on to protect her dragon-touched brother and find her missing mother. But an ancient power stalks the sewers of London, and the Dark Dragon is rising, intent on restoring the Great Dragons and destroying Paisley’s family and her world forever.


In a world where science rules and dragons fear to tread, Paisley must trust her instincts and forge new friends, as she attempts to outrun fate itself.


The Nightsilver Promise is a rich, immersive magical fantasy debut that will appeal to fans of Cornelia Funke, Philip Reeve, Rachel Hartman, and Philip Pullman.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338754469
  • Format: Hardcover Book
  • Ages: 8 - 12
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Genre:
    Adventure,
    Fantasy
  • Pages: 304
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Manufacturer: Scholastic Inc.
  • Weight (lbs): 0.85700
  • Dimensions: 0.97500 x 5.70000 x 8.40000
  • Lexile® Measure: 840L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level W
  • DRA Level: 60
  • Language: English

The Nightsilver Promise

Hardcover Book

14.39

What can we help you find?