Geronimo Stilton Four-Cheese Box Set (Books #1-4)

Geronimo Stilton Four-Cheese Box Set (Books #1-4)

FormatBooks | Collections and Libraries | Boxed Set

Key Features


When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure!

Join me and my friends on our first four adventures! Who Is Geronimo Stilton? That's me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing tales of adventure. Here on Mouse Island, my books are all best-sellers! What's that? You've never read one? Well, my books are full of fun. They are whisker-licking good stories, and that's a promise! This boxset includes:

  • Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye
  • The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid
  • Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House
  • Too Fond of My Fur

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338537383
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Ages: 7 - 10
  • Grades: 2 - 5
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Manufacturer: Scholastic Inc.
  • Weight (lbs): 1.42000
  • Dimensions: 1.34400 x 5.30500 x 7.69700
  • Lexile® Measure: 410L - 550L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level O - P
  • DRA Level: 34
  • ACR Level: 3.4 - 3.7
  • Language: English

Geronimo Stilton Four-Cheese Box Set (Books #1-4)

Boxed Set


What can we help you find?