WAIT!
You are about to leave our Partner site. Please complete your order now!
CONTINUE
YES! COMPLETE MY ORDER

The Forbidden Power

FORMAT:
Hardcover Book
FORMAT:
Hardcover Book
QUANTITY:
OUR PRICE: 9.74
LIST PRICE: 12.99
Save to Wishlist
This item does not qualify for OUR member pricing

Your order will ship on or around the release date

  • Item #: NTS804183
  • ISBN13: 9781338041835
  • Format: Hardcover Book
  • Pages: 192
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Genre:
    Adventure,
    Media Tie-Ins
More...
  • Grades: 3 - 5
  • Lexile® Measure: 640L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level S
  • DRA Level: 40-50
Less...
More

Description

An all-new series from Max Braillier, the mind behind "Eerie Elementary®" and "The Last Kids on Earth." The LEGO® NEXO KNIGHTS(TM) original fiction series is set in the world of Knighton — familiar to readers but offering up all-new characters that will delight fans. Perfect for fans of Star Wars: Jedi Academy and DC Comics Secret Hero Society.
Fletcher Bowman is an orphan from the countryside who's just arrived at the prestigious NEXO KNIGHTS Academy, where he doesn't know anyone or anything about being a knight.

The Forbidden Power

Hardcover Book 9.74

What can we help you find?