You are about to leave our Partner site. Please complete your order now!
My Books

My Books Summer Grade 8

  • Item #: NTS
  • ISBN13: 9781338169713
  • Format: Take Home Collection
  • Grades: 8
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Levels U - Z
  • DRA Level: 50-70
  • ACR Level: 3.3-8.0


This product is offered exclusively by Scholastic Inc.

My Books Summer is a series of high-interest Take-Home Book Packs for Grades PreK to 12 that keep children reading when the school year ends. Our Take-Home Book Packs reflect the interest and reading levels of each student and equip them with engaging books along with activities to ensure that they stay on track for success. Each My Books Summer Bundle pack includes five fiction titles, five nonfiction titles, 10 think sheets, and a journal.

All My Books Summer packs are aligned to Common Core State Standards.

Title list:
• Because They Marched
• Because They Marched (Think Sheet)
• Courage Has No Color
• Courage Has No Color (Think Sheet)
• Dust of Eden
• Dust of Eden (Think Sheet)
• The Madman of Piney Woods
• The Madman of Piney Woods (Think Sheet)
• Mockingbird
• Mockingbird (Think Sheet)
• My Books Summer Journal Grade 6-12 (Journal)
• Ninth Ward
• Ninth Ward (Think Sheet)
• Robotics
• Robotics (Think Sheet)
• Stubby the War Dog
• Stubby the War Dog (Think Sheet)
• UFO Lands in USA!
• UFO Lands in USA! (Think Sheet)
• Ungifted
• Ungifted (Think Sheet)

Click here to learn more about My Books Summer.

Hardcover $17.95

Can't find what you're looking for?