5 Berenstain Bears Stories

Meet the Berenstains! From homework hassles to doctor's appointments, this bear family has a lot to lessons for your child.



5 Berenstain Bears Stories

This Berenstain Bears I Can Read collection features five favorite easy-to-read I Can Read stories. Beginning readers will go on fun, unforgettable trips with the Bear family. This Level One box set with handle is perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

The collection includes the following five beloved Level One I Can Read books:


  • The Berenstain Bears’ Sleep Over
  • The Berenstain Bears’ New Pup
  • The Berenstain Bears Out West
  • The Berenstain Bears at the Aquarium
  • The Berenstain Bears and the Shaggy Little Pony



    Series, Characters, Authors
    Age 7
    Age 6
    Age 5
    Age 4