Wings of Fire Boxset (Books 1 – 5)

Wings of Fire Boxset (Books 1 – 5)

FormatBooks | Collections and Libraries | Boxed Set
LIST PRICE: $39.95
YOU SAVE $5 (13%)

Key Features


A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate--and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, The Dark Secret, and The Brightest Night.


Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two adorable sons, and one very patient dog. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780545855723
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Ages: 8 - 12
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Manufacturer: Scholastic Inc.
  • Weight (lbs): 2.55000
  • Dimensions: 4.15000 x 5.35000 x 7.65000
  • Language: English

Wings of Fire Boxset (Books 1 – 5)

Boxed Set


What can we help you find?