Who Would Win 10-Book Boxed Set

By Jerry Pallotta Illustrator Rob Bolster

Who Would Win 10-Book Boxed Set

By Jerry Pallotta Illustrator Rob Bolster
FormatBooks | Collections and Libraries | Boxed Set
$39.99
LIST PRICE: $49.99
YOU SAVE $10 (20%)

Key Features

Description

The ultimate box set for fans of Jerry Pallotta and Rob Bolster's bestselling Who Would Win series!

Which dangerous animals would win in a fight? Find out in this amazing box set, which includes 10 books in the bestselling Who Would Win? series, including: Alligator vs. Python; Green Ants vs. Army Ants; Hyena vs. Honey Badger; Triceratops vs. Spinosaurus; Rhino vs. Hippo; Lobster vs. Crab; Rattlesnake vs. Secretary Bird; Jaguar vs. Skunk; Falcon vs. Hawk; and Wolverine vs. Tasmanian Devil.

Kids will learn all about each animal's anatomy, behavior, and more alongside photos, charts, illustrations, and amazing facts. This collection features a range of mammals, birds, sea creatures, reptiles, and dinosaurs to satisfy all kinds of animal fans, and is the perfect gift!

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338826623
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Ages: 6 - 9
  • Grades: 1 - 4
  • Pages: 320
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Manufacturer: Scholastic Inc.
  • Weight (lbs): 1.51000
  • Dimensions: 1.00000 x 6.10000 x 9.10000
  • Lexile® Measure: 560L - 740L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level P
  • DRA Level: 34
  • ACR Level: 3.7 - 4.2
  • Language: English

Who Would Win 10-Book Boxed Set

Boxed Set

39.99

What can we help you find?