WAIT!
You are about to leave our Partner site. Please complete your order now!
CONTINUE
YES! COMPLETE MY ORDER

TombQuest #4: The Stone Warriors

FORMAT:
Hardcover Book
FORMAT:
Hardcover Book
QUANTITY:
OUR PRICE: 10.39
LIST PRICE: 12.99

Eligible for free shipping with book orders over $25

OUT OF STOCK
OUT OF STOCK
Save to Wishlist
This item does not qualify for OUR member pricing

In stock: Usually ships within 24-48 hours

Your order will ship on or around the release date

  • Item #: NTS572341
  • ISBN13: 9780545723411
  • Format: Hardcover Book
  • Pages: 192
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Genre:
    Fantasy,
    Adventure
  • Weight (lbs):.61000
More...
  • Ages 8 - 12
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Lexile® Measure: 740LL
  • DRA Level: 60
  • ACR Level: 5.5
Less...
More

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest: Book of the Dead, comes Book 4 in an epic adventure filled with the magic of ancient Egypt!

The adventure continues in book 4!

Alex and Ren's hunt for the Lost Spells takes them on a twisty and magial path, through false doors, and deep into underground tombs where they discover that The Order is planning something bigger than they'd ever anticipated��

In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!

Contributor:

Michael Northrop is the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest, an epic book and game adventure series featuring the magic of ancient Egypt. He is also the author of Trapped, an Indie Next List Selection, and Plunked, a New York Public Library best book of the year and an NPR Backseat Book Club selection. An editor at Sports Illustrated Kids for many years, he now writes full-time from his home in New York City. Learn more at www.michaelnorthrop.net.

TombQuest #4: The Stone Warriors

Hardcover Book 10.39


What can we help you find?