Owl Diaries Boxed Set (Books 1–5)

Owl Diaries Boxed Set (Books 1–5)

FormatBooks | Collections and Libraries | Boxed Set
LIST PRICE: $24.95
YOU SAVE $4.99 (20%)

Key Features


This OWL-dorable boxed set is perfect for the newly independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow! This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!


Rebecca Elliott has illustrated many children's books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the Owl Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl(which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal). She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England. Visit her at www.rebeccaelliott.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338144314
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Ages: 5 - 7
  • Grades: 1 - 2
  • Pages: 400
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Manufacturer: Scholastic Inc.
  • Weight (lbs): 1.35000
  • Dimensions: 1.26500 x 5.37300 x 7.79500
  • Lexile® Measure: 470L - 560L
  • Guided Reading Level: GR Level M
  • DRA Level: 20
  • ACR Level: 2.8 - 3.1
  • Language: English

Owl Diaries Boxed Set (Books 1–5)

Boxed Set


What can we help you find?