Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Books 1–4)

Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Books 1–4)

FormatBooks | Collections and Libraries | Boxed Set
LIST PRICE: $23.96
YOU SAVE $2.47 (10%)

Key Features


Your child will be whisked away to past eras when two siblings discover a tree house filled with enchanted books that transport them through time. From Ancient Egypt to the Middle Ages, these best-selling Chapter Books follow Jack and Annie as they enter the universe of books and set off on incredible adventures. This boxed set includes Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, and Pirates Past Noon.

Page Turners
Filled with simple language and illustrations that build reading confidence, these titles introduce history and show the power of books.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780375813658
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Ages: 6 - 8
  • Grades: 1 - 3
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Manufacturer: Random House
  • Weight (lbs): 0.61000
  • Dimensions: 1.00000 x 7.70000 x 5.30000
  • Language: English

Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Books 1–4)

Boxed Set


What can we help you find?