C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia Grades 4-6

C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia Grades 4-6

7 Books

Bookmark and Share

Item #: NTS65058
ISBN13: 9780590650588
Format: Paperback Book Collection
Dimensions: 2.19' x 2.45' x 10.3'
Grades: 4 - 6
Lexile® Measure: 790L - 970L
Guided Reading Level: T
DRA Level: 50

Funding Type:
Title I-A, Title I, Race To The Top (RTTT), IDEA/Special Education/RTI, Title III, 21st CCLC, Title V

The well-loved and renowned series from C.S. Lewis presents tales of good and evil, faith and hope, for a new generation of readers to treasure as their own.

See below for complete list of titles. Appropriate titles of equal value may be substituted if any of the listed titles are unavailable at shipping time.

Title list:
• The Magician's Nephew
• The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
• The Horse and His Boy
• Prince Caspian
• The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
• The Silver Chair
• The Last Battle
List Price: $54.65
Our Price: $38.00
You Save: $16.65 (30%)
Add To Cart

Privacy PolicyTerms of Use • ™ ® & © 2013 Scholastic Inc. All Rights Reserved.